Membership Directory

CURRENT OFFICERS

President
Len Levin
Francis A. Countway Library of Medicine
Harvard Medical School
10 Shattuck Street
Boston, MA 02115
leonard_levin@hms.harvard.edu

Treasurer
Stuart Moss
Nathan Kline Institute for Psychiatric Research
140 Old Orangeburg Rd.
Orangeburg, NY 10962
moss@nki.rfmh.org

Secretary
Kate Elder
Colorado Mental Health Institute at Fort Logan
3520 W. Oxford Ave.
Denver, CO 80236
kate.elder@state.co.us


MEMBERS

Kristine Alpi
Oregon Health and Science University

3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
Portland, OR 97239
503-494-0455
krisalpi@gmail.com
Website: http://ohsu.edu/library
OCLC: OHS | Docline: ORUORE

Catherine Carr
University of Massachusetts Medical School

Lamar Soutter Library
55 Lake Ave North
Worcester, MA 01655
508-856-8778
catherine.carr@umassmed.edu
Website: http://library.umassmed.edu

Madeleine Charney
UMass Amherst Libraries
W.E.B. DuBois Library

154 Hicks Way
Amherst, MA 01003
978-895-1781
mcharney@library.umass.edu
Website: http://www.library.umass.edu

Louise Colbert-Mar
Alliant International University
Kauffman Library

5130 E. Clinton Way
Fresno, CA 93727
559-253-2252
Fax: 559-253-2223
lcolbert@alliant.edu
Website:http://library.alliant.edu
OCLC: UOA

Kate Elder
Colorado Mental Health Institute at Fort Logan

3520 W. Oxford Ave.
Denver, CO 80236
303-866-7844
Fax: 303-866-7006
kate.elder@state.co.us
Docline: COUZFO

Amy Faltinek
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Preston Smith Library

3601 4th St. Stop 7781
Lubbock, TX 79430
806-743-4579
Fax: 806-743-2218
amy.faltinek@ttuhsc.edu
Website:http://www.ttuhsc.edu/libraries

Stephanie Friree Ford
McLean Hospital
Mental Health Sciences Library

115 Mill Street
Belmont, MA 02478
617-855-3625
fax: 617-855-2414
sfrireeford@partners.org
OCLC: MMH | Docline: MAUMCQ

Karen Goodman
New Hampshire Hospital

Dorothy M. Breene Memorial Library
36 Clinton Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-271-5420
Fax: 603-271-5425
karen.goodman@dhhs.nh.gov
Docline: NHUNHH

Deena Gorland
APA Foundation

Melvin Sabshin, M.D. Library and Archives
800 Maine Avenue, SW Suite 900
Washington, DC 20024
202-559-3759
dgorland@psych.org
Website: legacy.psychiatry.org

Scott Hines
Omar Seddiqui Research Library
Palo Alto University

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94306
(650) 433-3855
shines@paloaltou.edu
https://www.paloaltou.edu/about/departments-and-offices/library
OCLC: PPI

Anthony LaCombe
Colorado Mental Health Institute at Fort Logan

3520 W. Oxford Ave.
Denver, CO 80236
303-866-7844
Fax: 303-866-7006
anthony.lacombe@state.co.us
Docline: COUZFO

Len Levin
Harvard Medical School

Francis A. Countway Library of Medicine
10 Shattuck Street
Boston, MA 02115
617-432-4147
leonard_levin@hms.harvard.edu
Website: http://www.countway.harvard.edu
Docline: MAUHMS

Stuart Moss
Nathan Kline Institute for Psychiatric Research

140 Old Orangeburg Rd.
Orangeburg, NY 10962
845-398-6576
Fax: 845-398-5551
moss@nki.rfmh.org
Website: https://nki.hospitalservices.senylrc.org/
OCLC: VFR | Docline: NYURRC

Daniel J. Paquette
Springfield (MA) Technical Community College Library

1 Armory Square B 19
Springfield, MA 01102
413-755-4550
djpaquette@stcc.edu
Website: https://stcc.edu/library

Casey Phillips
University of Missouri MLIS Grad Student
10601 E. 26th Terrace S.
Independence, MO 64052
816-719-9377
casey.phillips@mail.missouri.edu

Anne Marie Romano
Silver Hill Hospital

208 Valley Road
New Canaan, CT 06840
203-801-2270
Fax: 203-567-8547
aromano@silverhillhospital.org
Docline: CTUSVE

Eric Harris Rosen
801 28th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94121
415-819-2574
ericrosen@sonic.net

Brian Seguin
North Idaho College

Molstead Library
1000 W. Garden Ave
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
208-675-5200
brian.seguin@nic.edu
Website: https://www.nic.edu/library

William Traywick Jr.
109 Todd Trl. Apt. 207
Millbrook, AL 36054
919-599-2617
traywickw@hotmail.com

Janae Wahnschaffe
Utah State Hospital

1300 E. Center St.
Provo, UT 84606
801-344-4400
jwahnschaffe@utah.gov

Toni Yancey
Saint Elizabeths Hospital

1100 Alabama Ave SE
Washington, DC 20032
202-299-5203
toni.yancey@dc.gov
Docline: DCUSEH

%d bloggers like this: