Membership Directory

CURRENT OFFICERS

President
Toni Yancey
Saint Elizabeths Hospital

1100 Alabama Ave SE
Washington, DC 20032
202-299-5203
toni.yancey@dc.gov

Treasurer
Stuart Moss
Nathan Kline Institute for Psychiatric Research
140 Old Orangeburg Rd.
Orangeburg, NY 10962
moss@nki.rfmh.org

Secretary
Kate Elder
Colorado Mental Health Institute at Fort Logan
3520 W. Oxford Ave.
Denver, CO 80236
kate.elder@state.co.us


MEMBERS

Kristine Alpi
Oregon Health and Science University

3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
Portland, OR 97239
503-494-0455
krisalpi@gmail.com
Website: http://ohsu.edu/library
OCLC: OHS | Docline: ORUORE

Tory Bellavance
Arizona State Hospital

2500 E. Van Buren St.
Phoenix, AZ 85008
602-220-6045
Fax: 602-629-7285
Tory.Bellavance@azdhs.gov
Website: http://www.azdhs.gov/az-state-hospital/index.php#about-library
Docline: AZUAZH

Kaitryn Campbell
St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton

100 West 5th St.
Hamilton, Ontario Canada L8N 3K7
905-522-1155 x36322
kcampbel@stjosham.on.ca
Docline: ONCIFJ

Catherine Carr
University of Massachusetts Medical School

Lamar Soutter Library
55 Lake Ave North
Worcester, MA 01655
508-856-8778
catherine.carr@umassmed.edu
Website: http://library.umassmed.edu

Carol Cave-Davis
Jamaica Hospital Medical Center

8900 Van Wyck Expressway
Jamaica, NY 11418
718-206-8450
Fax: 718-206-8460
cdavis@jhmc.org
Docline: NYUJNY

Madeleine Charney
UMass Amherst Libraries
W.E.B. DuBois Library

154 Hicks Way
Amherst, MA 01003
978-895-1781
mcharney@library.umass.edu
Website: http://www.library.umass.edu

Louise Colbert-Mar
Alliant International University
Kauffman Library

5130 E. Clinton Way
Fresno, CA 93727
559-253-2252
Fax: 559-253-2223
lcolbert@alliant.edu
Website: https://library.alliant.edu/
OCLC: UOA

Bonita Dueck
MLIS Student, University of Alberta

Edmonton, AB Canada
403-276-3520
bdueck@ualberta.ca

Kate Elder
Colorado Mental Health Institute at Fort Logan

3520 W. Oxford Ave.
Denver, CO 80236
303-866-7844
Fax: 303-866-7006
kate.elder@state.co.us
Docline: COUZFO

Amy Faltinek
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Preston Smith Library

3601 4th St. Stop 7781
Lubbock, TX 79430
806-743-4579
Fax: 806-743-2218
amy.faltinek@ttuhsc.edu
Website: http://www.ttuhsc.edu/libraries

Stephanie Friree Ford
McLean Hospital
Mental Health Sciences Library

115 Mill Street
Belmont, MA 02478
617-855-3625
fax: 617-855-2414
sfrireeford@partners.org
OCLC: MMH | Docline: MAUMCQ

Karen Goodman
New Hampshire Hospital

Dorothy M. Breene Memorial Library
36 Clinton Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-271-5420
Fax: 603-271-5425
karen.goodman@dhhs.nh.gov
Docline: NHUNHH

Scott Hines
Omar Seddiqui Research Library
Palo Alto University

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94306
(650) 433-3855
shines@paloaltou.edu
Website: https://www.paloaltou.edu/about/departments-and-offices/library
OCLC: PPI

Lisa Illum
Sheppard Pratt
Kubie Medical Library
6501 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21204
443-690-9769
lillum@sheppardpratt.org
Website: https://www.librarycat.org/lib/kubie
Docline: MDUSEP

Len Levin
Harvard Medical School

Francis A. Countway Library of Medicine
10 Shattuck Street
Boston, MA 02115
617-432-4147
leonard_levin@hms.harvard.edu
Website: http://www.countway.harvard.edu
Docline: MAUHMS

Alison Lotto
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main St., PO Box 962
Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-931-5259
alison.lotto@austenriggs.net
Website: https://www.austenriggs.org/education-research/library-archives
Docline: MAUAUS

Lisa Anne Matsumoto
Hawaii State Hospital
45-710 Keaahala Rd.
Kaneohe, HI 96744
808-236-8201
Fax: 808-235-5038
lisa.matsumoto@doh.hawaii.gov
Docline: HIUHWI

Stuart Moss
Nathan Kline Institute for Psychiatric Research

140 Old Orangeburg Rd.
Orangeburg, NY 10962
845-398-6576
Fax: 845-398-5551
moss@nki.rfmh.org
Website: https://nki.hospitalservices.senylrc.org/
OCLC: VFR | Docline: NYURRC

Daniel J. Paquette
Springfield (MA) Technical Community College Library

1 Armory Square B 19
Springfield, MA 01102
413-755-4550
djpaquette@stcc.edu
Website: https://stcc.edu/library

Casey Phillips
University of Missouri MLIS Grad Student
10601 E. 26th Terrace S.
Independence, MO 64052
816-719-9377
casey.phillips@mail.missouri.edu

Anne Marie Romano
Silver Hill Hospital

208 Valley Road
New Canaan, CT 06840
203-801-2270
Fax: 203-567-8547
aromano@silverhillhospital.org
Docline: CTUSVE

Eric Harris Rosen
801 28th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94121
415-387-0517
ericrosen@sonic.net

Brian Seguin (honorary)
North Idaho College

Molstead Library
1000 W. Garden Ave
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
208-675-5200
brian.seguin@nic.edu
Website: https://www.nic.edu/library

William Traywick Jr.
109 Todd Trl. Apt. 207
Millbrook, AL 36054
919-599-2617
traywickw@hotmail.com

Nancy Sutherland, MLS (retired)
Addictions, Drug, and Alcohol Institute
University of Washington

Seattle, WA 98105
nsutherland6@gmail.com

Toni Yancey
Saint Elizabeths Hospital

1100 Alabama Ave SE
Washington, DC 20032
202-299-5203
toni.yancey@dc.gov
Docline: DCUSEH

%d bloggers like this: