Membership Directory

CURRENT OFFICERS

President
Len Levin
Francis A. Countway Library of Medicine
Harvard Medical School
10 Shattuck Street
Boston, MA 02115
leonard_levin@hms.harvard.edu

Program Chair / President Elect
Sharon Bailey
Centennial College in Toronto
65 Carl Hall Road, RM 101
Toronto, Ontario M1L 4N4
sbailey@centennialcollege.ca

Treasurer
Stuart Moss
Nathan Kline Institute for Psychiatric Research
140 Old Orangeburg Rd.
Orangeburg, NY 10962
moss@nki.rfmh.org

Secretary
Kate Elder
Colorado Mental Health Institute at Ft. Logan
3520 W. Oxford Ave.
Denver, CO 80210
kate.elder@state.co.us

Webmaster
Brian Seguin
North Idaho College
Molstead Library
1000 W. Garden Ave
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
brian.seguin@nic.edu  


MEMBERS

Sharon Bailey
Centennial College in Toronto

65 Carl Hall Road, RM 101
Toronto, Ontario M1L 4N4
416-289-5000 x5404
sbailey@centennialcollege.ca
Website: library.centennialcollege.ca

Kathleen Benoun
Western State Hospital Library

9601 Steilacoom Blvd. SW
Lakewood, WA 98498
253-756-2593
Fax: 253-756-3970
wsh@sos.wa.gov
Website: http://www.sos.wa.gov/library
OCLC: Z97

Marlowe Bogino
Delaware Heath & Social Service Library

1901 N Dupont HWY, Springer BLDG
New Castle, DE 19720
302-255-2789
Fax: 302-255-4458
marlowe.bogino@delaware.gov
Website: dhss.delaware.gov/dhss/library.html
OCLC: DF3 | Docline: DEUDLW

Susan Bottiglia
Royal Ottawa Mental Health Centre

1145 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1Z 7K4
613-722-6521 x.6268
library@theroyal.ca
Docline: ONCYLO

Catherine Carr
University of Massachusetts Medical School

Lamar Soutter Library
55 Lake Ave North
Worcester, MA 01655
508-856-8778
catherine.carr@umassmed.edu
Website: http://library.umassmed.edu

Madeleine Charney
UMass Amherst Libraries
W.E.B. DuBois Library

154 Hicks Way
Amherst, MA 01002
413-577-0784
mcharney@library.umass.edu
Website: http://www.library.umass.edu

Louise Colbert-Mar
Alliant International University
Kauffman Library

5130 E. Clinton Way
Fresno, CA 93727
559-253-2252
Fax: 559-253-2223
lcolbert@alliant.edu
Website:http://library.alliant.edu
OCLC: UOA | Docline:CAUZPR

Teodora Constantinescu
Jewish General Hospital – Psychiatry

4333 Cote Street Catherine West
Montreal, Quebec, Canada H3T 1E4
514.340.8222 x25243
tconstantinescu@jgh.mcgill.ca
Website:archive.jgh.ca/en/kravitz
OCLC: QMJGI | Docline: PQCMRO

Claudia J. Dold
University of South Florida Tampa Libraries

4101 East Fowler Avenue
Tampa, FL 33620
813-974-7040
cdold@usf.edu
Website: lib.usf.edu

Kate Elder
Colorado Mental Health Institute at Ft. Logan

3520 W. Oxford Ave.
Denver, CO 80210
303-866-7844
Fax: 303-866-7845
kate.elder@state.co.us
Docline: COUZFO

Amy Faltinek
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Preston Smith Library

3601 4th St. Stop 7781
Lubbock, TX 79430
806-743-4579
Fax: 806-743-2218
amy.faltinek@ttuhsc.edu
Website:http://www.ttuhsc.edu/libraries

Stephanie Friree Ford
McLean Hospital
Mental Health Sciences Library

115 Mill Street
Belmont, MA 02478
617-855-3625
fax: 617-855-2414
sfrireeford@partners.org
OCLC: MMH | Docline: MAUMCQ

Karen Goodman
New Hampshire Hospital

Dorothy M. Breene Memorial Library
36 Clinton Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-271-5420
Fax: 603-271-5425
karen.goodman@dhhs.nh.gov
Website: dhhs.nh.gov/libraries
Docline: NHUNHH

Matt Gullett
The Seattle School of Theology and Psychology

1608 S. Stevens Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
253-324-0705
mgullett@gmail.com
Website: theseattleschool.edu 
OCLC: MARHG | Docline: WAUIIQ

Susan Halpin
National Network of Libraries of Medicine New England Region

University of Massachusetts Medical School
55 Lake Ave North
Worcester, MA 01609
508-856-2435
Fax: 508-856-5977
susan.halpin@umassmed.edu

Scott Hines
Omar Seddiqui Research Library
Palo Alto University

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
(650) 433-3855
Fax: (650) 433-3888
shines@paloaltou.edu
https://www.paloaltou.edu/about/departments-and-offices/library
OCLC: PPI | Docline: CAUPIF

Jasmine Kirby
Iowa State University Library

150 Parks Library 701 Morrill Road
Ames, IA 50011-2102
(515) 294-2849
jskirby@iastate.edu

Len Levin
Harvard Medical School

Francis A. Countway Library of Medicine
10 Shattuck Street
Boston, MA 02115
617-432-4147
leonard_levin@hms.harvard.edu
Website: http://www.countway.harvard.edu
OCLC: HMS | Docline: MAUHMS

Cathy MacLean
Royal Ottawa Mental Health Centre

1145 Carling Ave.
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1Z 7K4
613-722-6521 x6832
cathy.maclean@theroyal.ca
Docline: ONCYLO

Lisa Anne Matsumoto
Hawaii State Hospital Medical Library

45-710 Keaahala Road
Kaneohe, HI 96744
808-236-8201
Fax: 808-247-7335
lisa.matsumoto@doh.hawaii.gov
DOCLINE: HIUHWI

Stuart Moss
Nathan Kline Institute for Psychiatric Research

140 Old Orangeburg Rd.
Orangeburg, NY 10962
845-398-6576
Fax: 845-398-5551
moss@nki.rfmh.org
Website: https://nki.hospitalservices.senylrc.org/
OCLC: VFR | Docline: NYURRC

Daniel J. Paquette
Springfield (MA) Technical Community College Library

1 Armory Square Building 27.
Springfield, MA 01102
413-755-4550
djpaquette@stcc.edu
Website: https://stcc.edu/library

Anne Marie Romano
Silver Hill Hospital

208 Valley Road
New Canaan, CT 06840
203-801-2270
Fax: 203-567-8547
aromano@silverhillhospital.org
Docline: CTUSVE

Brian Seguin
North Idaho College

Molstead Library
1000 W. Garden Ave
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
208-675-5200
brian.seguin@nic.edu
Website: https://www.nic.edu/library

Nancy Sutherland
Alcohol and Drug Abuse Institute

University of Washington
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105
206-685-9464
adailib@uw.edu
http://lib.adai.uw.edu
Docline: WAUALC

Toni Yancey
Saint Elizabeths Hospital

1100 Alabama Ave SE
Washington, DC 20032
202.299.5203
toni.yancey@dc.gov
Docline: DCUSEH
%d bloggers like this: