Directory of the Association of Mental Health Librarians (AMHL)
Association Of Mental Health Librarians
Return to Home Page
amhlorchid2small.gif - 119033 Bytes
About AMHL | Annual Conference  |  Publications |  Member Directory |  Member Library Links | Renew Your Membership | Join Now!

Member Directory
CURRENT OFFICERS
President
Pam Hastings
McLean Hospital
Mental Health Sciences Library
115 Mill Street
Belmont, MA 02478
chastings@partners.org


Program Chair / President Elect
Len Levin
Lamar Soutter Library
University of Massachusetts Medical School
55 Lake Ave North
Worcester, MA 01655
len.levin@umassmed.edu
Past-President
Joseph Tally
A.C.T Library
American Conservatory Theater
30 Grant Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94108
jtally@act-sf.org
Treasurer
Stuart Moss
Nathan Kline Institute for Psychiatric Research
140 Old Orangeburg Rd.
Orangeburg, NY 10962
moss@nki.rfmh.org
Secretary
Kate Elder
Colorado Mental Health Institute at Ft. Logan
3520 W. Oxford Ave.
Denver, CO 80210
kate.elder@state.co.us
Webmaster
Brian Seguin
North Idaho College
Molstead Library
1000 W. Garden Ave
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
brian.seguin@nic.edu

Sharon Bailey
Centre for Addiction & Mental Health

33 Russel Street, Room T201
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 2S1
416-535-8501
Fax: 416-595-6985
sharon.bailey@camh.ca
Website: http://camh.ca/en/education/about/services/camh_library/Pages/camh_library.aspx

Kathleen Benoun
Western State Hospital Patients Library

9601 Steilacoom Blvd. SW
Lakewood, WA 98498
253-756-2593
Fax: 253-756-3970
kathleen.benoun@sos.wa.gov
Website: http://www.sos.wa.gov/library
OCLC: Z97

Sarah Bonato
Centre for Addiction & Mental Health

33 Russel Street, Room T201
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 2S1
416-535-8501
Fax: 416-595-6985
sarah.bonato@camh.ca
Website: http://camh.ca/en/education/about/services/camh_library/Pages/camh_library.aspx

Carol Cave-Davis
Jamaica Hospital Medical Center

8900 Van Wyck Expressway
Jamaica, NY 11418
718-206-8451
Fax: 718-206-8460
cdavis@jhmc.org
Docline: NYUJNY

Madeleine Charney
UMass Amherst Libraries
W.E.B. DuBois Library

154 Hicks Way
Amherst, MA 01002
413-577-0784
mcharney@library.umass.edu
Website: http://www.library.umass.edu

Louise Colbert-Mar
Alliant International University
Kauffman Library

5130 E. Clinton Way
Fresno, CA 93727
559-253-2253 x2252
Fax: 559-253-2223
lcolbert@alliant.edu
Website:http://library.alliant.edu
OCLC: UOA
Docline:CAUZPZ

Claudia J. Dold
Florida Mental Health Institute Research Library
University of South Florida

MHC 1744 / 13301 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33612
813-974-7040
Fax: 813-974-7242
claudia.dold@usf.edu
Website: lib.usf.edu/fmhi

Kate Elder
Colorado Mental Health Institute at Ft. Logan

3520 W. Oxford Ave.
Denver, CO 80210
303-866-7844
Fax: 303-866-7704
kate.elder@state.co.us
Docline: COUZFO

Pam Hastings
McLean Hospital
Mental Health Sciences Library

115 Mill Street
Belmont, MA 02478
617-855-2460
Fax: 617-855-2414
chastings@partners.org
Website:http://www.mclean.harvard.edu/library
OCLC: MMH
Docline: MAUMCQ

Scott Hines
Omar Seddiqui Research Library
Palo Alto University

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
(650) 433-3855
fax: (650) 433-3888
shines@paloaltou.edu
http://www.pgsp.edu/department/research-library
OCLC: PPI
Docline: CAUPIF

Gail Johnson
Arizona State Hospital Library

2500 E Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
602-220-6045
Fax: 602-629-7285
gail.johnson@azdhs.gov Website:http://azdhs.gov/az-state-hospital/#about-library
Docline: AZUAZH

Len Levin
Lamar Soutter Library
University of Massachusetts Medical School
55 Lake Ave North
Worcester, MA 01655
508-856-6028
Fax: 508-856-5899
len.levin@umassmed.edu
Website: http://library.umassmed.edu
OCLC: WQM
Docline: HIUHWI

Cathy MacLean
Royal Ottawa Health Care Group

1145 Carling Ave.
Ottawa, ON Canada
K1Z 7K4
613-722-6521 x6832
Fax: 613-798-2978
cathy.maclean@theroyal.ca
Docline: ONCYLO

Stuart Moss
Nathan Kline Institute for Psychiatric Research

140 Old Orangeburg Rd.
Orangeburg, NY 10962
845-398-6576
Fax: 845-398-5551
moss@nki.rfmh.org
OCLC: VFR  |  Docline: NYURRC

Leslie Pendley
Arundel County Dept. of Detention Facilities

600 E. Ordnance Road
Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Terri Rodak
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

33 Russel Street, Room T201
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 2S1
416-535-8501
Fax: 416-595-6601
terri.rodak@camh.ca
Website:http://www.camh.ca

Brian Seguin
North Idaho College

Molstead Library
1000 W. Garden Ave
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
208-675-5200
brian.seguin@nic.edu
Website: https://www.nic.edu/library

Jodi Shaw
Brooklyn Public Library

396 Clinton Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231
347-661-7244
Website: http://www.bklynlibrary.org/locations/carroll-gardens

William Traywick, Jr.
Veterans Affairs Medical Center

508 Fulton Street
Durham, NC 27705
919-491-0160
traywickw@hotmail.com

Tim Tripp
University Health Network

200 Elizabeth Street, EN1-418
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 2C4
416-340-3549
tim.tripp@uhn.ca
Website: http://www.uhn.ca

top of page

Updated March, 20 2017.

image of slogan text is information is your pathway to knowledge slogan.gif - 2518 Bytes